Junipero Serra Elementary School  Logo
Contact Information Goals Mission SARC
Parent Handbook PTA Registration
Our Teachers
District Letter Practice State Assessments
2018 - 2019 supply lists

Webpages

Our Teachers

     

 

Kindergarten    

 

Jennifer Ryning

  Room 4  jryning@ssfusd.org

 

 Lucie Bradshaw

 Room 2

lbradshaw@ssfusd.org

 

 Jane Chang

 Room 1

 jchang@ssfusd.org

 

Grade 1

   

 

Casey Interdonato

 Room 5

cinterdonato@ssfusd.org 

 

 Anicia Nase

 Room 3

anase@ssfusd.org

 

Grade 2

   

 

 Lori Hartwick

 Room 8

 lhartwick@ssfusd.org

 

 Karen Travis

 Room 10

 ktravis@ssfusd.org

 

Grade 3

   

 

 Cindy Bell

Room 12

cbell@ssfusd.org

 

 Sara Taylor

Room 14

staylor@ssfusd.org

 

Grade 4

   

 

 Cathie Alvarado

 Room 15

 calvarado@ssfusd.org

 

 Jennifer Diep

 Room 16

Jdiep@ssfusd.org

 

Grade 5

   

 

Virginia Hunter

 Room 17

vhunter@ssfusd.org

 

Jordan Wolf

 Room 18

 jwolf@ssfusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Academic

Instruction

   

 

 

 Room 11

 

 

 Angelica Navarro

 Room 19

Anavarro@ssfusd.org

 

 

 Room 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Support

Ann Lawler

 

Room 9

 

alawler@ssfusd.org

 

 

 

 

Speech - SLP

 

 

 

Sheryl George

Speech

sgeorge@ssfusd.org

 

 

 

 

 

School Psychologist

 

 

 

Caroline Rymarz

Office

crymarz@ssfusd.org